Meet the Team

    Managing Director

Mr. Henrik Muehle
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1608
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  henrik@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  PA to Managing Director and Club Secretary

Ms. Blanche Beavan
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1608
fax: +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  pa@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Front of House Manager

Mr. John R. Hennessy
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1611
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  fohmanager@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Head Concierge

Mrs. Madeleine Calon
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1613
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602 
e-mail:  concierge@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Director of Sales and Marketing

Miss Jiahane Mamouri
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1619
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  jihane@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  Revenue/ Reservations Manager

Miss Ava Batay-an
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1651
fax: +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  reservations@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  Business Development Manager

Miss Karoline Bolukbas
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1609
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  sales@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Marketing Manager

Miss Benedetta Fullin
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1650
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  marketing@stjameshotelandclub.com
   
     
  Meetings and Events Manager

Mrs Silvia Marcelino
telephone: +44 20 7316 1616
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  events@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Assistant Manager

Miss Alice Helm
telephone: +44 20 7316 1600
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  info@stjameshotelandclub.com

     

  Assistant Manager

Mr Andre Branco
telephone:  +44 207 316-1600
fax:  +49 207 316-1603
e-mail:  info@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
    Assistant Manager

Miss Lisa Strahl
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1600
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  info@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  Financial Controller

Mrs. Anjana Pandya
telephone: +44 20 7316 1610
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  anjana@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Executive Head Chef

Mr. William Drabble
telephone: +44 20 7316 1617
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  william@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
  Food and Beverage Manager

Ms. Paulina Trocha
telephone: +44 20 7316 1615
fax:  +44 20 7316 1603
e-mail:  restaurant@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
    Head Sommelier

Mr. Marco Feraldi
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1615
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail: restaurant@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  Restaurant Manager of Seven Park Place

Mr. Adil Kaissary
telephone:  +44 207 316 1615
fax:  +44 207 316 1602
e-mail:  restaurant@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
     
  Banqueting Manager

Mr. Tim McNamara

telephone:  +44 20 7316 1600
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  info@stjameshotelandclub.com

     
  Executive Housekeeper

Mrs. Indji Kitching
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1640
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  housekeeping@stjameshotelandclub.com
 
     
    Photographer in Residence

Dr. Andy Gotts MBE MA
telephone:  +44 20 7316 1600
fax:  +44 20 7316 1602
e-mail:  info@andygotts.com
website:  www.andygotts.com